DISTRIBUTORS

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

Nompumelelo Ncube (Hartebeespoort)

Contact Number (s): 0725923473

Email Address: ncubenompumelelo06@gmail.com

Neo Dikutle (Rustenburg)

Contact Number (s): 0780690417

Email Address: neod.dikutle@gmail.com or neodikutle@gmail.com

Theo Tshabalala

Contact Number (s): 0740906790

Email Address: remotheo3@gmail.com

EASTERN CAPE PROVINCE

Lwanele (East London)

Contact Number (s): 0614763158

Email Address: lwanele3@gmail.com

LIMPOPO PROVINCE

Joyce Matlala (Marbell Hall)

Contact Number (s): 0766141002

Email Address: omajoycematlala@gmail.com

Katlego Dihangwane (Polokwane)

Contact Number (s): 0817400491

Email Address: pakediboregadi@gmail.com

Aboobaker Ally (Polokwane)

Contact Number (s): 0827864193

Email Address: alynjones@mweb.co.za

WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE

Sajid - Blue Fossil Energy (Cape Town)

Contact Number (s): 0827451487

Email Address: saajid.ely@bluefossilenergy.com

Gauteng PROVINCE

Tumi Pebetse Mabowa (Kempton Park)

Contact Number (s): 0813334917

Email Address: tumimabowa@flysaa.com

Tumelo Mahlatsi (Sebokeng)

Contact Number (s): 0766090716 / 0738551572

Email Address: tumelo@inspiredcafe.co.za

Dimakatso Moji (Springs)

Contact Number (s): 0823628163

Email Address: dpmoji@gmail.com

Mpho (Soshanguve)

Contact Number (s): 0728406061

Email Address: mamphokoya@gmail.com

Tshilidzi Nemudibisa (Soshanguve)

Contact Number (s):0677718992

Email Address: nemudibisa@gmail.com

​​Phumela Mona - MUELMO PTY LTD 

(Pretoria CBD, Pretoria West, Soshanguve)

Contact Number (s):0728681951

Email Address: phumelamona@gmail.com

Itumeleng Mokhachane (Tembisa)

Contact Number (s):0605886305

Email Address: itumeleng26mokhachane@gmail.com

Golden Foods (Lenasia)

Contact Number (s):0827452024

Email Address: afzal@goldenfoods.co.za

Lebogang Sebata (Equestria)

Contact Number (s): 079 895 8967

Email Address: lmatsho@mweb.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Nicole Middleton (Richards Bay)

Contact Number (s): 083 432 4263

Email Address: nmiddleton3@gmail.com

Khauoe Moji (Sasolburg)

Contact Number (s): 0825300437

Email Address: Khauoem@webmail.co.za

Charity Mogale (Manavoni)

Contact Number (s): 0790642339

Email Address: charitymogale@gmail.com

Golden Foods - Afzal (Lenasia)

Contact Number (s):0827452024

Email Address: afzal@goldenfoods.co.za

Brands of Africa - Zonke (Sandton)

Contact Number (s): 0813150427

Email Address: zonke@mazogroup.com

Northern cape

Melicia Torence Refiloe
Sealira (Kimberley)

Contact Number (s): 06268908821

Email Address: melicia9212@icloud.com

 Daniel Sekleoane (Maboneng)

Contact Number (s): 063428822

Email Address: dannysekleoane@gmail.com

Nkateko Maringa (Protea Glen)

Contact Number (s): 0730567299

Email Address: amlr_business@yahoo.com

Allys Distribution (Azaadville)

Contact Number (s): 0827862227

Email Address: aquaairlimpopo@gmail.com

Sibusiso Themba (Olympus)

Contact Number (s): 0826991061

Email Address: thembahope10@gmail.com

Free state PROVINCE

Phoka Makatise (Bloemfontein)

Contact Number (s):0721543551

Email address: arielphokam@gmail.com

Senturion Distributors (Bloemfontein)

Contact Number (s): 0739897756

Email address: senturiondistributors@gmail.com

Koloti E Tona Pty Ltd (Phuthadichaba)

Contact Number (s): 0814939487

Email address: mojilerato@gmail.com

Matshidiso (Welkom)

Contact Number (s):0735692560

Email address: matshidisophakoe6@gmail.com

Lerato Sebata (Magalieskruin)

Contact Number (s): 0815371740

Email Address: itsebata@gmail.com

Mmapitso Mahlangu (Olympus)

Contact Number (s): 0739047674

Email Address: mapitso@royalmemorials.co.za

Kate Mabotja 

Contact Number (s): 0825040899

Email Address: mabotjakate@gmail.com

Mildred Chiloane (Tiger Valley)

Contact Number (s): 0724622161

Email Address: milly@whataboutus.co.za

Vincent Liquor Distributor

Contact Number (s): 0735569285

Ayanda Mvelase

Contact Number (s): 0680571559

Email Address: nkhego@gmail.com